Sejm disrupted by the death of the monarch. 1733.

The sejm was convened on 18 October 1732. The sejmiks were held in December 1732 and January 1733. The sejm began proceedings on 26 January 1733. Jerzy Ożarowski, Crown Quartermaster, was elected the marshal. This sejm was dissolved on 2 February 1733, as a consequence of king’s Augustus II death.

See: H. Olszewski, Sejm Rzeczypospolitej epoki oligarchii (1652-1763). Prawo-praktyka-teoria-programy [Sejm of the Commonwealth in the oligarchy era (1652-1763). Law-practice-theory-programs], Poznań 1966; J. Michalski, Sejm w czasach saskich, [Sejm under the rule of Wetting dynasty] in: Historia sejmu polskiego [The history of Polish sejm], t. 1, Warszawa 1984, red. J. Michalski, s. 300-349.